Meet Our Staff

 The faculty and staff are the backbone of Yujin Gakuen.  We are very proud of the people who make YG so special – they are a warm, experienced, international, wonderful group of people, and everyone of them simply loves children.  Their email is listed below and website if applicable.

 

1y01015
Tom Piowaty
Principal / Kocho Sensei
piowaty_t@4j.lane.edu

Lavinia Page
Assistant Principal
page_l@4j.lane.edu
Diane
Diane Brock
Secretary
brock@4j.lane.edu
1y01016
Jeanne Mandrapa
Bilingual Education Assistant
mandrapa_j@4j.lane.edu
1y01104
Takako Schneider
Kindergarten Japanese
schneider_t@4j.lane.edu
Kindergarten Website
1y01062
Robin Seno
Kindergarten English
seno_r@4j.lane.edu
1y01131
Tomo Tsurumi
Bilingual Education Assistant
tsurumi_t@4j.lane.edu

Wendy Williams
Kindergarten Education Assistants
williams_w@4j.lane.edu
1y01010
Sayaka Chesterman
1st Grade Japanese
matoba_s@4j.lane.edu
Sayaka Sensei’s Website
Nancy
Nancy Imamura
1st Grade English
imamura@4j.lane.edu
Nancy Sensei’s website
1y01239
Jan Kelly
1st Grade Math
kelly_ja@4j.lane.edu
1y01013
Kumiko Vanderbush
2nd Grade Japanese
vanderbush@4j.lane.edu
Kumiko Sensei’s Website
1y01011
Monica Vanderbush
2nd Grade English
vanderbush_m@4j.lane.edu
1y01012
Kenji Naito
3rd Grade Japanese
naito@4j.lane.edu
1y01020
Amanda Christie
3rd Grade English
christie_a@4j.lane.edu
1y01009
Jemei Suematsu
4th Grade Japanese
suematsu@4j.lane.edu
1y01008
Ashley Baker
4th Grade English
baker_a@4j.lane.edu
1y01007
Mariko Maddock
5th Grade Japanese
maddock_m@4j.lane.edu
1y01006
Kelly Stroh
5thGrade English
stroh_k@4j.lane.edu
1y01240
Jenni Goodlett
ELL Teacher
goodlett_j@4j.lane.edu
1y01240
Rachelle Bowden
Education Assistant
bowden_ra@4j.lane.edu
1y01277
Naoko Manabe
Bilingual Education Assistant
manabe_n@4j.lane.edu

Machiko Hadwen
Bilingual Education Assistant
hadwen_m@4j.lane.edu
default
Mary Gevatosky
Learning Center
gevatosky_m@4j.lane.edu
Jennifer
Jennifer Slater
Comprehensive Learning Center
slater_j@4j.lane.edu
default
Lisa Defrancesco
CLC
defrancesco_l@4j.lane.edu
default
Kaisa Erickson
CLC
erickson_k@4j.lane.edu
default
Elayne Goodban
CLC
goodban_e@4j.lane.edu
1y01017
Laura Cody
Head Custodian
default
Patricia Rigsby
Food Services Coordinator
rigsby@4j.lane.edu
default
Mary Richards
Food Services Assistant
default
Monika Baker
School Health Clerk
baker_m@4j.lane.edu
default
Kelly Korach
School Psychologist
korach_k@4j.lane.edu